Skip to main content Skip to footer

New Members and Chairpersons in Trace

After the general assembly in Trace, the board has constituted itself with Mikkel Stenbæk Hansen, Director of Circular Economy at Novo Nordisk, as new chairperson, succeeding Dorethe Nielsen, also of Novo Nordisk.

Claus Hélix-Nielsen, Head of Department and Professor at DTU, Sustain & President of the Danish Natural Sciences Academy, steps in as the new vice-chairperson.

Newly elected as part of Trace’s rotation principle are:

  • Brian Vinter, Vice-dean for Research at Aarhus University
  • Lene Tanggard, Rector at Design School Kolding
  • Trine Erdal, Director of Strategy & Innovation at Force Institute

Stepping down are:

  • Lene Dammand Lund, The Royal Academy
  • Henrik Bindslev, SDU
  • Sune Dowler Nygaard, Technological Institute.

The rest of the board comprises:

  • Jens Mortensen, Chief Innovation Officer at Marius Pedersen A/S
  • Martin Kjær, Marketing Director at Kentaur
  • Søren Hvidkjær, Dean of Research at Copenhagen Business School
  • Søren Kristiansen, Senior Director Of Technology at LEGO Group.
  • Anette Juhl, Director Trace

About the author

Steen Ancher

Head of Communication